??!

Reviews

(837)
(128)
(28)
(34)
(296)

Ezy

EzyWA, 6164

  • 11 reviews
  • Verified customer

Thanks

published

After I found some discrepancies about the information provided by the vendor, I was reluctant to use my scoopon. The scoopon team member I dealt with was super friendly & helpful and he understood my point & refunded me the amount of the voucher.

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Randel S

Randel SHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

absolutely amazed at the service and help given to me by Scoopon support. Thank you

published

After Paypal made a stuff-up Scoopon attempted to refund me straight away no questions no hassle, this was blocked by Paypal, WTH. Again contacted Scoopon support who again processed the refund this time it was successful. Thank you Scoopon

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Much appreciated your great assistant, Annabel!

published

Received a very kind, prompt, very helpful assistant from Annabel when we were having problems to see the availability, needless to mention to book in online for dining voucher we've bought (voucher#JSBZU626). But the 5 Star service was given and we are now booked in. Thank you again Annabel.

Kind regards,
Eve

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
AG P.

AG P.Canberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Buyer beware for travel and accommodation deals Scoopon and Luxury Escapes

published
1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Mumma Bear

Mumma BearSurfers Paradise

  • 2 reviews

Amazing so helpful

published

Scoopon have been been wonderful - change of ownership of the Restaurant met we could no longer use our voucher - refund was not a problem and very quick and professional - nothing was too much trouble and they kept me up to date with the process

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Kath

KathGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Service unsurpassable

published

Having made an error in a purchase I was looked after with kidd gloves. Not only was I offered a refund but the chance to create a credit for my account with 12 months to be able to spend it. Thank you Scoopon. First class service

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Kiarnie S

Kiarnie SSydney, NSW

SO Helpful!!

published

I could not locate my order confirmation which led to confusion of which email address was used and I was treated with patience, manners and amazing customer service!

Thank you so much!

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Leonie

LeonieSouth Australia

  • 2 reviews

Outstanding customer service

published

Unfortunately I had to cancel a hotel booking due to family no longer being able to attend. The on line representative Thomas was very helpful and quickly responded to my request. There was no fuss about why I needed to cancel. I have purchased a number of deals through Scoopon and had no problems what so ever and been happy with the deals I have purchased.

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Joanne

JoanneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great customer service

published

I found the customer service to be very helpful and respond promptly to my request. I requested a refund as the restaurant for which I purchased Scoopon shut down and the refund was organised straight away. Would recommend Scoopon to others.

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Kirsty

KirstyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Amazing Customer Service

published

I had sent a request for a email due to unable to locate new voucher. I received a response from Marvell who was very quick with a response & confirmed my purchase details for security purposes which I appreciated. He sent the new voucher promptly. Great customer service Marvell. Thankyou for your assistance :)

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Pooj

PoojNew South Wales

  • 2 reviews

Amazing custom servic

published

I accidentally purchased 2 Scoopon vouchers and wrote to the customer service team for a refund. The whole process was quick and hassle free. Shout out to Anabel for the great customer service.

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

LLV

LLVCentral coast . NSw. Australia

  • 2 reviews

Clarification on voucher deals purchased

published

Shout out to Marvell, customer service online rep who helped clarify the voucher contents to me, and also helped send me.a link to get more vouchers for my family:) many thanks Marvell !

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Doris

DorisGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Communicating with online problem

published

Found the online communication very helpful and helped me to make it a lot easier for me with links to get me there. Very happy with further purchases with scoopon

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Gladys

GladysSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great customer service

published

I bought an extra voucher by error. As I bought these vouchers over the weekend it was past the cooling off period. Marvell assisted me promptly and efficiently. He escalated the issue to the vendor. An hour later I received an email saying that the voucher has been cancelled and I was going to receive a full refund. Very happy with the outcome.

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Carole Wallace

Carole WallacePerth, Western Australia

  • 7 reviews

Refund

published

I found I was unable to use a voucher I'd ordered because of a medical issue. I was very pleased to receive a credit from Scoopon. Thank you, given the delays because of Christmas holidays etc, it was very efficiently handled.

However, last year I purchased a voucher from Laser Image in Subiaco. I complained about the heavy handed, pushy selling methods this company used & the difficulty I had in receiving a refund from them when I cancelled my 2nd appointment. My complaint was one of many I read when I checked their reviews, but this company is still advertising with Scoopon & I guess still doing the same thing. I feel Scoopon should not be promoting business that do not behalf appropriately.

2 comments
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Carole Wallace
Carole Wallace
Jessica Tiv

Jessica TivMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Voucher use

published

I’d bought a voucher that I was unable to use due to a number of reasons. Lorain, the
Customer Happiness Advocate was very diligent in following up my case and keeping me in the loop until a resolution was reached.

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Ian

IanMid North Coast, NSW

Redemption problem sorted

published

Ordered wine and didn't receive it. Rang and issue was sorted promptly. courteously and hassle free. Customer Service was fantastic, even though, as it turned out it was me not redeeming the wine that caused the problem of me not receiving it. Wine now on its way, very happy thank you.
Ian

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Voucher issue sorted

published

Thanks so much for fixing my issue. I had bought 2 scoopons, only to re-read the advert it was for 1 person. So my error completely but happy to have them refunded so I can buy something else another time. Thanks Carlo, much appreciated.

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Frances

FrancesGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great outcome

published

I inadvertently ordered two vouchers for the same thing. I contacted Scoopon to see what I could do as didn't want to use the second voucher. The response was prompt and courteous. Though the resolution wasn't immediate I was kept informed of the progress of my request. And I got a refund! Very pleased!

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

SteveH

SteveHGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Refund of my vouchers

published

Marvell was very efficient in handling my issue .It took 1 day for everything to be resolved .
Thank you very much for his help for helping me get a refund
.

1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Page 1 of 67

Questions & Answers

Leeann K.

Leeann K.asked

I have payed Scoopon for a photo book, I tried to redeem my coupon and creat a photo book but I was left with no options to check out. So now I have no photo book and you have taken money form my bank account. Can i please speak with one one about this !

1 answer
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Hi Leeanne,

Thank you for getting in touch. We're sorry to hear that you are unable to go to checkout after you have created your photo book. We are more than happy to get this sorted for you.

Please check your inbox for our private message asking for your voucher details to assist you immediately.

We hope to hear back from you soon and may you have a wonderful day!

Kind regards,
Scoopon


zinnyandzee

zinnyandzeeasked

Is there any way to utilise the payment plan option for a location holiday if your total is over the $1000 by paying whatever is above that amount and payment planning the rest?

1 answer
Karen
Karen

You would need to direct this to Scoopon


Jennifer M.

Jennifer M.asked

Can you use the Hoyt's tickets in the evening

1 answer
Scoopon
Cecilia T.Scoopon

Hi Jennifer!
Thanks for reaching out.
The Hoyts voucher are valid for sessions screening from Monday 5 August to Monday 16 September 2019 inclusive. Not valid Satudays after 5:00pm and public holidays.


Get an answer from our members and Scoopon representatives

ieatwords.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ieatwords.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.