- Verified customer
absolutely amazed at the service and help given to me by Scoopon support. Thank you
After Paypal made a stuff-up Scoopon attempted to refund me straight away no questions no hassle, this was blocked by Paypal, WTH. Again contacted Scoopon support who again processed the refund this time it was successful. Thank you Scoopon
Much appreciated your great assistant, Annabel!
Received a very kind, prompt, very helpful assistant from Annabel when we were having problems to see the availability, needless to mention to book in online for dining voucher we've bought (voucher#JSBZU626). But the 5 Star service was given and we are now booked in. Thank you again Annabel.
Buyer beware for travel and accommodation deals Scoopon and Luxury Escapes
I had been searching for some accommodation for a special birthday event. Having found a great deal in Vietnam I decided I would book the deal. I booked and paid for the deal and received a confirmation that payment had been made and the resort room confirmed. I was about to pay for and confirm flights just after making this booking, but being a slightly cautious user of such services, decided to wait until I could confirm with the hotel myself. Just as well...
I called the resort in Vietnam the following day to confirm payment and selected roo...
Outstanding customer service
Unfortunately I had to cancel a hotel booking due to family no longer being able to attend. The on line representative Thomas was very helpful and quickly responded to my request. There was no fuss about why I needed to cancel. I have purchased a number of deals through Scoopon and had no problems what so ever and been happy with the deals I have purchased.
- Verified customer
Amazing Customer Service
I had sent a request for a email due to unable to locate new voucher. I received a response from Marvell who was very quick with a response & confirmed my purchase details for security purposes which I appreciated. He sent the new voucher promptly. Great customer service Marvell. Thankyou for your assistance :)
- Verified customer
Great customer service
I bought an extra voucher by error. As I bought these vouchers over the weekend it was past the cooling off period. Marvell assisted me promptly and efficiently. He escalated the issue to the vendor. An hour later I received an email saying that the voucher has been cancelled and I was going to receive a full refund. Very happy with the outcome.
I found I was unable to use a voucher I'd ordered because of a medical issue. I was very pleased to receive a credit from Scoopon. Thank you, given the delays because of Christmas holidays etc, it was very efficiently handled.
However, last year I purchased a voucher from Laser Image in Subiaco. I complained about the heavy handed, pushy selling methods this company used & the difficulty I had in receiving a refund from them when I cancelled my 2nd appointment. My complaint was one of many I read when I checked their reviews, but this company is still advertising with Scoopon & I guess still doing the same thing. I feel Scoopon should not be promoting business that do not behalf appropriately.
Redemption problem sorted
Ordered wine and didn't receive it. Rang and issue was sorted promptly. courteously and hassle free. Customer Service was fantastic, even though, as it turned out it was me not redeeming the wine that caused the problem of me not receiving it. Wine now on its way, very happy thank you.
I inadvertently ordered two vouchers for the same thing. I contacted Scoopon to see what I could do as didn't want to use the second voucher. The response was prompt and courteous. Though the resolution wasn't immediate I was kept informed of the progress of my request. And I got a refund! Very pleased!
- ‹ Prev
- Next ›
Questions & Answers
I have payed Scoopon for a photo book, I tried to redeem my coupon and creat a photo book but I was left with no options to check out. So now I have no photo book and you have taken money form my bank account. Can i please speak with one one about this !
Thank you for getting in touch. We're sorry to hear that you are unable to go to checkout after you have created your photo book. We are more than happy to get this sorted for you.
Please check your inbox for our private message asking for your voucher details to assist you immediately.
We hope to hear back from you soon and may you have a wonderful day!
Is there any way to utilise the payment plan option for a location holiday if your total is over the $1000 by paying whatever is above that amount and payment planning the rest?
ieatwords.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ieatwords.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.